Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen yleinen sähköpostiosoite on info@valkealanlatu.fi
Puh. joht. Tapani Forsström 040 069 0325
tapiforsstrom@gmail.com
Kääpäläntie 68,
46140 Vekaranjärvi
Sihteeri Tuija Puustinen 050 350 0613
puustinentuija@gmail.com
Varap.joht. Olli Siukkola 041 544 9860
olli.siukkola@gmail.com
Rah.hoitaja Lea Aalto 040 519 8252
aaltolea1@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Mari Pokki 040 585 0509
mari.pokki@gmail.com
Jäsensiht. Virpi Meriläinen 040 706 1512
virpi.merilainen@live.fi
Jäsen Leena Ravantti 040 522 5740
leena.ravantti@gmail.com
Varajäsen Krista Puustinen 040 752 5701
k.puustinen@hotmail.com
Varajäsen Kari Puustinen 040 075 3756
kari.puustinen@pp1.inet.fi

 

KymiVuoksi latualueen yhteyshenkilö Henri Kekkonen (Saimaan Latu) h.kekkonen@gmail.com 040 840 5493