Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen yleinen sähköpostiosoite on info@valkealanlatu.fi
Puh. joht. Tapani Forsström 040 069 0325
tapiforsstrom@gmail.com
Kääpäläntie 68,
46140 Vekaranjärvi
Sihteeri Tuija Puustinen 050 350 0613
puustinentuija@gmail.com
Varap.joht.

jäsensiht.

Virpi Meriläinen 040 706 1512
virpi.merilainen@live.fi
Tiedottaja Mari Pokki 040 585 0509

mari.pokki@gmail.com

Jäsen Leena Ravantti 040 522 5740

leena.ravantti@gmail.com

Jäsen Olli Siukkola 041 544 9860
olli.siukkola@gmail.com
Jäsen Antti Haverinen 040 571 5110

antti74haverinen@gmail.com

Varajäsen Krista Puustinen 040 752 5701
k.puustinen@hotmail.com
Varajäsen Kari Puustinen 040 075 3756
kari.puustinen@pp1.inet.fi
KymiVuoksi latualueen yhteyshenkilö Tuija Kepsu (Kouvolan Latu ry) tuija.kepsu@luukku.com tai 040 0272 946